Concert of «Tumor» Ensemble

Sun 20.10.2019 18:00

SABT named after A. Navoi

55 000 - 88 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

Passed
Passed
  • The dance art of the peoples of modern Uzbekistan is unusually expressive and developed from ancient times. It embodies all the beauty of the Uzbek nation. The main differences of Uzbek dance from other dances of the peoples of the East are, firstly, an emphasis on complex and expressive movements of hands, and secondly - a rich facial expression. Uzbek national dance has come down to our days in two forms: traditional classical dance and folk dance.

    Ferghana ("Katta uyin"), Bukhara ("Dance maqom"), and Khorezm ("Ufori maqom") schools are popular in the classical dance.

    The dances of the Ferghana group are distinguished by softness, smoothness and expressiveness of movements, a light sliding step, and original movements in place and in a circle. The Bukhara dance is characterized by sharp movements, flipped shoulders and a very beautiful gold-embroidered suit. Original movements distinguish the Khorezm style as well.

    Almost all regions are represented in the Uzbek folk dance, there is an unusual variety in it. These dances come to life on all family, village, city holidays, are passed on from generation to generation and thus ancient dance traditions are preserved.

     

    One of the ensembles that preserved and propagates the traditions of national classical dance in the Republic is the ensemble "Tumor", formed in 2011 under the leadership of Charos Djurabaeva. Since 2017 the ensemble has become a part of the collective of the SABT named after A. Navoi as an ensemble of the young ballet of the theater. The repertoire of the ensemble is based on traditional classical, Uzbek national and dances of the peoples of the world, choreographed by Charos Djurabaeva and Honored artist of Uzbekistan and Karakalpakstan Ngarhan Nazarova.

Venue

SABT named after A. Navoi

Address
Tashkent, Zarafshon st., house 28
Phone
+998 71 233 90 81
Helpful info

The service fee will be applied to the ticket price in the form 10% (including VAT 15%) for each ticket

Event duration:
18:00 - 19:30 - Sun, 20 Oct

Концерт танцевального ансамбля «Тумор»

Вс 20.10.2019 18:00

ГАБТ имени А. Навои

55 000 - 88 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

Мероприятие завершено
Мероприятие завершено
  • Танцевальное искусство народов современного Узбекистана необычайно выразительно и развито с древних времен. Оно олицетворяет собой всю красоту узбекской нации. Главные отличия узбекского танца от других танцев народов Востока – это, во-первых, акцент на сложные и выразительные движения рук, а во-вторых – богатая мимика. Узбекский национальный танец дошел до наших дней в двух формах: традиционный классический танец и народный (фольклорный) танец. 
    В классическом танце популярна Ферганская ("Катта уйин"), Бухарская ("Танец маком"), Хорезмская ("Уфори маком") школы.

    Танцы ферганской группы отличают мягкость, плавность и выразительность движений, лёгкий скользящий шаг, оригинальные движения на месте и по кругу. Бухарский танец  отличает резкость движений, откинутые плечи и очень красивый золотошвейный костюм. Оригинальные и самобытные движения отличают хорезмский стиль.
    В народном узбекском танце представлены практически все регионы, здесь царит необыкновенное разнообразие. Эти танцы оживают на всех семейных, деревенских, городских праздниках, передаются из поколения в поколение и сохраняются старинные танцевальные традиции.

    В Республике одним из ансамблей сохранивших и пропагандирующих традиции   национального классического танца, является ансамбль «Тумор», образованный в 2011 году под руководством Чарос Джурабаевой. С 2017 года ансамбль вошел в состав коллектива ГАБТ им А. Навои, как ансамбль молодого балета театра. Репертуар ансамбля основан на традиционных классических, узбекских национальных и танцах народов мира, хореографами-постановщиками которых являются Чарос Джурабаева и заслуженная артистка Узбекистана и Каракалпакстана Нгархан Назарова.

Место проведения

ГАБТ имени А. Навои

Адрес
Ташкент, ул. Зарафшон, дом 28
Телефон
+998 71 233 90 81
Полезная информация

К стоимости билета будет применена плата за обслуживание в виде 10% (включая НДС 15%) за каждый билет

Продолжительность мероприятия:
18:00 - 19:30 - Вс, 20 Окт