Daler Nazarov

Sun 17.10.2021 19:00

Peoples' Friendship Palace

80 000 - 650 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

  • Dear friends! Due to the restrictions associated with the spread of COVID-19, we are forced to postpone the concert of Daler Nazarov. The event will take place on October 17 at the Peoples ' Friendship Palace at 19:00. All previously purchased tickets are valid for the new date. There is also a discount on tickets until May 15. Don't miss the opportunity to purchase the best seats at a bargain price!

    On October 17, the Palace of Friendship of Peoples will host a solo concert of the living legend of the music of the East - Daler Nazarov!

    Today, the concert of Daler Nazarov is a huge rarity. He is an idol and a cult figure of several generations, not only in Tajikistan, but also in the vast expanse of Central Asia. His songs simultaneously combine the classical poetry of Persian literature, the multidimensional music of the Pamir mountains, combining ancient tradition and modern sound, and, of course, the boundless heart of the musician himself.

    Daler Nazarov will tell the story of the Pamirs, which the ancestors carefully passed on to each other, composing songs from their deepest feelings. Love is not fictional, lived out of time and directed from the depths of time to this meeting with you.

    Date: October 17, 2021

    Venue: The Palace of " Friendship of Peoples»

    Start: 19: 00

    Live Sound

Venue

Peoples' Friendship Palace

Address
Tashkent, Chilanzar district, st. Furkat, 3
Phone
(+998 71) 245 02 67
Helpful info
Events can be visited by:
From 6+ age
Event duration:
19:00 - 21:00 - Sun, 17 Oct

Daler Nazarov

Вс 17.10.2021 19:00

Дворец «Дружбы народов»

80 000 - 650 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

  • Дорогие друзья! В связи с ограничениями, связанными с распространением COVID-19, мы вынуждены перенести концерт Далера Назарова. Мероприятие состоится 17 октября во Дворце Дружбы Народов в 19:00. Все ранее приобретённые билеты действительны на новую дату. Также до 15 мая действует скидка на билеты. Не упустите возможность приобрести лучшие места по выгодной цене!

    17 октября во Дворце Дружбы Народов состоится сольный концерт живой легенды музыки Востока - Далера Назарова! 

    Сегодня концерт Далера Назарова – это огромная редкость. Он  кумир и культовая фигура нескольких поколений, не только Таджикистана, но и огромного пространства Средней Азии. В его песнях одновременно сочетаются классическая поэзия персидской литературы, многомерная музыка памирских гор, совмещающая в себе древнюю традицию и современное звучание и, конечно, безграничное сердце самого музыканта.

    Далер Назаров расскажет историю Памира, которую бережно передавали друг другу предки, слагая песни из своих самых глубоких чувств. Любовь не вымышленная, прожитая вне времени и направленная из глубины веков на эту встречу с вами.

    Дата: 17 октября 2021 г.

    Место проведения: Дворец «Дружбы Народов»

    Начало: 19:00

    Живой звук 

Место проведения

Дворец «Дружбы народов»

Адрес
Ташкент, Чиланзарский р-н, ул. Фурката, 3
Телефон
(+998 71) 245 02 67
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 6+ лет
Продолжительность мероприятия:
19:00 - 21:00 - Вс, 17 Окт