Gleb Samoilov and the Matrixx

Tue 24.08.2021 20:00

"Turkiston"

100 000 - 300 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

  • ONLY ONE DAY IN TASHKENT!

    AUGUST 24 - PALACE - TURKISTON - SUMMER SITE at 19:00

    BIG SOLO CONCERT

    "Gleb Samoilov and the Matrixx"

    The audience is waiting for a truly grand show - the best songs in 11 years of the band's existence and the most favorite hits of the legendary "Agatha Christie"!

    For the concert in Tashkent, which will take place on 24 AUGUST at the Summer Ground of the Turkston Palace, the group is preparing a unique program, consisting not only of hits by The MATRIXX and Agatha Christie, such as "Nobody survived", "Hello", "Carpet helicopter "But also all the favorite compositions of" Agatha ":" I'll be there "," Transylvania "," Strange Christmas "," Neither there, nor here "and others. In addition, the band promises to perform a completely new song from the upcoming Matrix album!

    Each concert by Gleb Samoilov and The MATRIXX is unique and unique in its own way, but the audience is expecting a truly unforgettable, powerful and spectacular show. The musicians promise a bright sound and light show, which means it will be shocking, loud, bold and hot! In general, there will be a lot of surprises! Such a show is definitely not to be missed!

    The MATRIXX's birthday is March 12, 2010, the team can be safely called a supergroup! It brought together legendary for the National Rock personalities, who have long established themselves in other projects.

    Needless to say, a lot of words about who Gleb Samoilov is? This is a living legend of Russian Rock. Member and main author of the group "Agatha Christie", founder and permanent leader of the group The MATRIXX. Several generations of listeners have grown up on his songs.

    No less legendary personality in Russian show business - Dmitry Snake Khakimov: producer, songwriter, artist, drummer and director of The MATRIXX, MED DOG, NAIV and Young Guns bands, a former member of the Agatha Christie bands, "Blonde Ksu".

    Guitarist of The MATRIXX Valery Arkadin is also known to the general public as a member of the group "NAIV" and the rock musical TODD.

    So, on August 24, 2021, at the Summer Ground of the Turkiston Palace, a concert by Gleb Samoilov and The MATRIXX band! Don't miss the only concert of your favorite band in Tashkent!

    Duration: 2 hours

Venue

"Turkiston"

Address
Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Navoi avenue, 2
Phone
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Helpful info
Events can be visited by:
From 6+ age
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
20:00 - 22:00 - Tue, 24 Aug

Глеб Самойлов и группа the Matrixx

Ср 15.12.2021 20:00

"Туркистон"

100 000 - 300 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

  • ТОЛЬКО ОДИН ДЕНЬ В ТАШКЕНТЕ !

    15 ДЕКАБРЯ – ДВОРЕЦ – ТУРКИСТОН – ЛЕТНЯЯ ПЛОЩАДКА в 19:00

    БОЛЬШОЙ СОЛЬНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ 

    «Глеб Самойлов и группа the Matrixx» 

    Публику ждёт по истине грандиозное шоу – лучшие песни за  11 лет существования коллектива и самые любимые хиты легендарной «Агаты Кристи»!

    Для концерта в Ташкенте, который состоится 15 ДЕКАБРЯ на Летней Площадке Дворца Туркстон, группа готовит уникальную программу, состоящую не только из хитов  The MATRIXX и «Агаты Кристи», таких, как «Никто не выжил», «Здравствуй», «Ковер-вертолет» но и всеми любимых композиций «Агаты»: «Я буду там», «Трансильвания», «Странное Рождество»,  «Ни там, ни тут» и других. Кроме того, группа обещает исполнить совершенно новую песню с готовящегося альбома «Матрицы»!

    Каждый концерт Глеба Самойлова и The MATRIXX по-своему неповторим и уникален, но публику ожидает поистине незабываемое, мощное и зрелищное шоу.  Музыканты обещают яркое звуковое и световое шоу, а значит будет эпатажно, громко, дерзко и горячо! В общем, сюрпризов будет очень много! Такое шоу точно нельзя пропустить! 

    Днем рождения The MATRIXX считается 12 марта 2010 года, коллектив можно смело назвать супергруппой! В нем собрались легендарные для Отечественного Рока личности, уже давно зарекомендовавшие себя в других проектах.

    Стоит ли говорить много слов о том, кто такой Глеб Самойлов? Это живая легенда Русского Рока. Участник и основной автор группы «Агата Кристи», основатель и бессменный лидер группы The MATRIXX. На его песнях выросло несколько поколений слушателей.

    Не менее легендарная личность в российском шоу-бизнесе – Дмитрий Snake Хакимов: продюсер, автор песен, художник, барабанщик и директор групп The MATRIXX, «МЭD DОГ», «НАИВ» и «Янг Ганз», бывший участник коллективов «Агата Кристи», «Блондинка КсЮ».

    Гитарист The MATRIXX Валерий Аркадин также известен широкой публике как участник группы «НАИВ» и рок-мюзикла TODD.

    Итак, 15 ДЕКАБРЯ 2021 года, на Летней Площадке Дворца Туркистон, концерт Глеба Самойлова и группы The MATRIXX! Не пропустите единственный концерт любимой группы в Ташкенте!

    Продолжительность: 2 часа

Место проведения

"Туркистон"

Адрес
Ташкент, Юнусабадский р-н, пр-т Навои, 2
Телефон
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 6+ лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
20:00 - 22:00 - Ср, 15 Дек