Konstantin Raikin "Most FAVORITE"

Thu 2.12.2021 19:00

Turkiston Concert Hall

50 000 - 500 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

Passed
Passed
  • Konstantin Raikin is an outstanding actor, director, artistic director of the State Theater "Satyricon" named after Arkadiya Raikina, People's Artist of Russia and Laureate of State Prizes of the Russian Federation, will perform in Tashkent on december 2 with the one-man show "Most FAVORITE".

    Solo performance "The Most Favorite" is high poetry, passed through the heart, where Konstantin Raikin reads the poems of the greatest poets, love for which accompanied his whole life. Poems by David Samoilov, Nikolai Zabolotsky, Nikolai Rubtsov, Osip Mandelstam, Lope de Vega, Alexander Pushkin are heard from the stage. Raikin does not just read poetry, but plays small scenes, miniatures, encouraging the audience to empathize, involving them in the mysterious world of the performance, making them equal partners in the action.

    “What I do in this performance is similar to myself. I myself am made up of different genres. Poetry, especially high poetry, is a special state of mind ... For me, reading poetry from the stage is the same roles, the same monologues. They obey the same laws of stage existence as any dramatic role. Now I feel a wave of interest in real poetry. People lack some vitamin in their spiritual food. Some good phrases, beautiful speech ...

    Dad once told me: “Always read poetry. Do it no matter who your audience is. This will help them understand you deeper and look at life in a multi-layered way. "

Venue

Turkiston Concert Hall

Address
Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Navoi avenue, 2
Phone
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Helpful info
Events can be visited by:
From 8+ age
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
19:00 - 21:00 - Thu, 2 Dec
Refund Information:
In case of cancellation or rescheduling of the event. process of refund will be done within 14 working days

Константин Райкин «Самое ЛЮБИМОЕ»

Чт 2.12.2021 19:00

Дворец искусств «Туркистон»

50 000 - 500 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

Мероприятие завершено
Мероприятие завершено
  • Константин Райкин – выдающийся актер, режиссер, художественный руководитель Государственного театра «Сатирикон» им. Аркадия Райкина, народный артист России и лауреат Государственных премий РФ 2 декабря выступит в Ташкенте с  моноспектаклем «Самое ЛЮБИМОЕ».

    Моноспектакль «Самое любимое» это высокая поэзия, пропущенная через сердце, где Константин Райкин читает стихи величайших поэтов, любовь к которым сопутствовала всей его жизни. Со сцены звучат стихи Давида Самойлова, Николая Заболоцкого, Николая Рубцова, Осипа Мандельштама, Лопе де Вега, Александра Пушкина. Райкин не просто читает стихи, а играет небольшие сцены, миниатюры, побуждая зрителей к сопереживанию, вовлекая в загадочный мир спектакля, делая их равноправными соучастниками действа.

    «То, что я делаю в этом спектакле, похоже на меня самого. Я и сам состою из разных жанров. Поэзия, особенно высокая поэзия, – это ведь особое состояние души… Для меня чтение стихов со сцены – это те же роли, те же монологи. Они подчиняются тем же законам сценического существования, что и любая драматическая роль. Сейчас я чувствую волну интереса к настоящей поэзии. Людям недостает какого-то витамина в их духовной пище. Каких-то хороших фраз, красивой речи…

    Когда-то папа сказал мне: «Всегда читай стихи. Делай это независимо от того, кто твоя публика. Это поможет им глубже понять тебя и смотреть на жизнь многослойней».

Место проведения

Дворец искусств «Туркистон»

Адрес
Ташкент, Юнусабадский р-н, пр-т Навои, 2
Телефон
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 8+ лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
19:00 - 21:00 - Чт, 2 Дек
Информация по возврату:
В случае переноса или отмены мероприятие, возврат осуществляется в течении 14 рабочих дней