NAIV Group «33. Superstar»

Tue 14.12.2021 20:00

"Turkiston"

100 000 - 300 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

  • The legend of Russian punk rock group NAIV will perform for the first time in Tashkent with a grand show dedicated to the band's birthday!

    33 is a significant age not only according to the biblical canons, but also in the Punk environment! This is how much the NAIV group performs in 2021, and to mark this significant event, Legendary punk rockers will visit Tashkent with the program “33. Superstar"! Despite such a venerable age, the group will perform in Tashkent for the first time, and on December 14, at the Summer Square - the Turkiston Palace, viewers will see a deafening show of one of the best "live" compositions of the Russian rock scene, frantic energy and apt irony, the best songs in three decades , and, of course, something new!
    The NAIV group ("New Harlequins and Voltigeurs") is a unique cultural phenomenon that was born back in 1988. Throughout their history, the musicians have played thousands of concerts and acquired a huge army of fans, having “played out” the status of legends of Russian punk rock and an adequate tribute “NAIVE Songs”, where their hits were covered by colleagues of the caliber of “King and Jester”, “Leningrad” and “Agatha” Christie".
    In the recent past, NAIV released a full-length album "Make Naïve Great Again", a collection-"double" of the best hits "The Best", celebrated its 30th anniversary with large concerts throughout Russia, continued to perform at major rock festivals and in many television and radio broadcasts, and very soon will present the album of his main hits "Symphomaniac" with the symphony orchestra "Globalis"

Venue

"Turkiston"

Address
Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Navoi avenue, 2
Phone
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Helpful info
Events can be visited by:
From 12+ age
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
20:00 - 22:00 - Tue, 14 Dec

Группа НАИВ «33. Суперзвезда»

Пн 23.08.2021 20:00

"Туркистон"

100 000 - 300 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

  • Легенда российского панк-рока группа НАИВ впервые выступит в Ташкенте с грандиозным шоу, посвященным дню рождения коллектива!

    33 – значимый возраст не только по библейским канонам, но и в Панк-среде! Именно столько исполняется группе НАИВ в 2021 году, и чтобы отметить это знаковое событие, Легендарные панк-рокеры посетят Ташкент с программой «33. Суперзвезда»! Несмотря на столь почтенный возраст, в Ташкенте группа выступит впервые, и 23 августа на Летней Плошадке – Дворца “Туркистон” зрителей ждет оглушительное шоу одного из лучших «живых» составов российской рок-сцены, бешеная энергия и меткая ирония, лучшие песни за три десятилетия, и, конечно же, что-то новенькое!

    Группа НАИВ («Новые Арлекины и Вольтижёры») – уникальный культурный феномен, появившийся на свет в далеком 1988 году. За свою историю музыканты сыграли тысячи концертов и обзавелись огромной армией поклонников, «доигравшись» до статуса легенд русского панк-рока и адекватного ему трибьюта «НАИВные песни», где их хиты перепевали коллеги калибра «Короля и Шута», «Ленинграда» и «Агаты Кристи».

    В недавнем прошлом НАИВ выпустил полнометражный альбом «Make Naïve Great Again», сборник-«двойник» лучших хитов «The Best», отмечал 30-летний юбилей большими концертами по всей России, продолжал выступать на крупнейших рок-фестивалях и во многих теле- и радио эфирах, а совсем скоро презентует альбом своих главных хитов «Симфоманк» с симфоническим оркестром «Globalis»

Место проведения

"Туркистон"

Адрес
Ташкент, Юнусабадский р-н, пр-т Навои, 2
Телефон
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 12+ лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
20:00 - 22:00 - Пн, 23 Авг