Phaedra

Sat 21.09.2019 18:30

"Ilkhom" Theatre

77 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

Passed
Passed
  • “Phaedra” is a collaborative project between the Soundrama studio, the Omnibus ensemble, and the Ilkhom theatre. The mythological plot of this ancient tragedy tells the story of a mother’s forbidden passion for her stepchild, and acquires new facets in Tsvetaeva’s interpretation.

    For the poetess, “Phaedra is the extreme of love’s shamelessness and fearlessness, and she, herself, is the “follower and singer of extremes.” And this song of Tsvetaeva’s, fits perfectly into the rules of the game determined by Soundrama – the broken and torn poetry crumbles into sounds, sighs, and groans of the multi-voiced ensemble of actors and musicians.

    The main partner of this project is the Swiss Bureau in collaboration with the Embassy of Switzerland in Uzbekistan.

    Actors:
    Honored artist of the Republic of Uzbekistan – Olga Volodina, honored artists of the Republic of Uzbekistan – Marina Turpisheva, Anastasiya Sergeyeva, Nadezhda Bandelet, Natalya Lee, Alina Tsimerman, Galina Borisova, Yuliya Plakida, Klara Nafikova, Nigina Djabarova

    Boris Gafurov/Anvar Karatayev, Farrukh Moldahanov, Sandjar Nafikov, Aleksey Pistsov, Sandjar Djumayev, Abdulaziz Hodjaev, Rustam Musakulov, Ruslan Abdurahmanov, Umid Rahataliyev

    Costumes for the production were created based on the sketches of A. Vesnin

    The production uses the letters of M. Tsvetaeva

     

Venue
Helpful info

The service fee will be applied to the ticket price in the form 10% (including VAT 21%) for each ticket

Events can be visited by:
From 18 age
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
18:30 - 20:45 - Sat, 21 Sept

Цветаева "Федра"

Сб 21.09.2019 18:30

Театр "Ильхом"

77 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

Мероприятие завершено
Мероприятие завершено
  • «Цветаева. Федра» – это совместный проект студии «Soundrama», ансамбля «Omnibus» и театра «Ильхом». Мифологический сюжет античной трагедии, повествующий о преступной страсти матери к пасынку в переосмыслении Цветаевой приобрел новые грани.

    Для поэтессы «Федра – крайность любовного бесстыдства и бесстрашия, а она «преследователь и певец крайностей». И эта песня Цветаевой, как нельзя лучше укладывается в правила игры, задаваемой саундрамой – «ломанная», «рванная» поэзия рассыпается на звуки, вздохи и стоны в многоголосье актерско-музыкального ансамбля.

    Главный партнёр проекта Швейцарское Бюро по сотрудничеству Посольства Швейцарии в Узбекистане.

    В спектакле заняты: 
    Заслуженная арт.РУз Ольга Володина, Заслуженная арт.РУз Марина Турпищева, Галина Борисова, Надежда Банделет, Наталья Ли, Алина Цимерман, Юлия Плакида, Клара Нафикова, Нигина Джабарова/Миша Сафарян, Зилола Рузиева, Алирна Кориева

    Борис Гафуров/Анвар Картаев, Фаррух Молдаханов, Санжар Нафиков, Алексей Писцов, Санжар Джумаев, Абдулазиз Ходжаев, Рустам Мусакулов, Умид Рахаталиев, Гималь Гафиятуллин, Сухроб Назимов, Алибек Кабдурахманов/ Руслан Волков, Ян Добрынин

    Костюмы к спектаклю созданы по мотивам эскизов А. Веснина

    В инсценировке используются письма М. Цветаевой

Место проведения

Театр "Ильхом"

Адрес
Телефон
+998-71-241-22-41
Полезная информация

К стоимости билета будет применена плата за обслуживание в виде 10% (включая НДС 21%) за каждый билет

События могут посещать:
С 18 лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
18:30 - 20:45 - Сб, 21 Сен