T. Jalilov and B. Brovtsyn, Opera «Tahir and Zuhra»

Thu 28.11.2019 18:30

SABT named after A. Navoi

44 000 - 55 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

Passed
Passed
  • SUMMARY 

    PROLOGUE

    Celebration in the palace of Khan Babakhan devoted to the birth of his daughter. Khan orders to take all babies born on this day to the palace. Khan Bohir brings a newborn son. The chief vizier is concerned, since he was counting on the khan's throne for his son, Karabatyr. The boy is named Takhir, and the girl – Zukhra. Khan promises to raise children together, and when they grow up - marry them.

    THE FIRST ACT

    18 years have passed. Carefree lovers grew up in the palace, brought up in love and kindness by the court poet Nazim.

    Taking advantage of the fact that Takhir openly expresses his sympathy to the disenfranchised and disadvantaged people, Vizier Khusain turned Khan Babakhan against Takhir. In a rage, Khan handed down a cruel sentence - to lock Takhir in a chest and throw it into the river.

    Takhir appeals to the sympathetic people, urging them to support the hero – Sardor. Khan’s order has been carried out.

    THE SECOND ACT

    The chest floating along the river with Takhir catches the daughter of Khan of Khorezm Mokhim, who is fascinated by the beauty of the young man. Khan of Khorezm is also pleased with his appearance and offers Takhir power, wealth and marry on his only daughter. Takhir’s refusal causes anger to Khan, and he orders to punish him. The warrior Jumaniyaz helps Takhir to escape.

    People’s hero Sardor is preparing troops against Babakhan. Among the chiefs - the favorite of the people, the singer Khafiz. Takhir appears. Everyone is glad that he survived. They introduced Takhir to Sardor. The news comes that Babakhan is going to execute the poet Nazim and marry Zukhra to Karabatyr. Takhir with a group of friends in a hurry goes to the possession of Babakhan, he wants to save his beloved and his mentor.

    Zukhra is being prepared to go to the aisle. Her relatives appear from a distant village, among them is Takhir in disguise. Lovers meet. After the grief experienced, the long-awaited joy comes, but not for long ... Karabatyr appears. In a fierce fight, Takhir kills him and is caught up again. Khan orders his immediate execution. Zukhra begs his father for mercy, but Babakhan, in a rage, rushes at his daughter and strangles her. Dying, she talks about her eternal love and calls on people to fight for happiness and freedom.

    The death of Zukhra and the execution of Takhir forces the people to act - to strive for a free and happy life.

Venue

SABT named after A. Navoi

Address
Tashkent, Zarafshon st., house 28
Phone
+998 71 233 90 81
Helpful info

The service fee will be applied to the ticket price in the form 10% (including VAT 15%) for each ticket

Event duration:
18:30 - 20:45 - Thu, 28 Nov

Опера Т. Джалилова и Б. Бровцына «Тахир и Зухра»

Чт 28.11.2019 18:30

ГАБТ имени А. Навои

44 000 - 55 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

Мероприятие завершено
Мероприятие завершено
  •  КРАТКОЕ СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

    ПРОЛОГ
    Праздник во дворце хана Бабахана по поводу рождения его дочери. Хан приказывает принять во дворец всех младенцев, родившихся в этот день. Новорожденного сына приносит хан Бохир. Главный визирь обеспокоен, так как рассчитывал на ханский престол для своего сына – Карабатыра. Мальчика нарекают Тахиром, а девочку – Зухрой. Хан обещает воспитывать детей вместе, а когда они подрастут - поженить их.

    ПЕРВОЕ ДЕЙСТВИЕ
    Прошло 18 лет. Беззаботные влюбленные выросли во дворце, воспитанные в любви и доброте придворным поэтом Назимом.
    Воспользовавшись тем, что Тахир открыто выражает свое сочувствие бесправному и обездоленному народу, визирь Хусаин настроил против Тахира хана Бабахана. Хан в ярости вынес жестокий приговор – запереть Тахира в сундук и бросить в реку.
    Тахир обращается к сочувствующему народу, призывая его поддержать героя – Сардора. Приказ хана осуществлен.

    ВТОРОЕ ДЕЙСТВИЕ
    Плывущий по реке сундук с Тахиром вылавливает дочь хорезмского хана Мохим, которая очаровывается красотой юноши. Хан Хорезма также рад его появлению и предлагает Тахиру власть, богатства и единственную дочь. Отказ Тахира вызывает у хана гнев, и хан велит его наказать. Тахиру помогает бежать воин Джуманияз.
    Народный герой Сардор готовит войска против Бабахана. Среди начальников – любимец народа, певец Хафиз. Появляется Тахир. Все рады, что он остался жив. Тахира знакомят с Сардором. Приходит весть о том, что Бабахан собирается казнить поэта Назима и выдать Зухру за Карабатыра. Тахир с группой друзей спешит во владения Бабахана, он хочет спасти любимую и своего наставника.
    Зухру готовят идти под венец. Появляются ее родственники из дальнего кишлака, среди них – переодетый Тахир. Влюбленные встречаются. После пережитого горя наступает долгожданная радость, но ненадолго… Появляется Карабатыр. В жестокой схватке Тахир убивает его и оказывается вновь схваченным. Хан приказывает немедленно его казнить. Зухра умоляет отца о пощаде, но Бабахан в ярости бросается на дочь и душит ее. Умирая, она говорит о своей вечной любви и призывает народ бороться за счастье и свободу.
    Смерть Зухры и казнь Тахира заставляет народ действовать - стремиться к свободной и счастливой жизни.

Место проведения

ГАБТ имени А. Навои

Адрес
Ташкент, ул. Зарафшон, дом 28
Телефон
+998 71 233 90 81
Полезная информация

К стоимости билета будет применена плата за обслуживание в виде 10% (включая НДС 15%) за каждый билет

Продолжительность мероприятия:
18:30 - 20:45 - Чт, 28 Ноя