Dolphinarium Nemo

Ashgabat Park is striking primarily for its scale. Long alley of lanterns leading to the park. High escalator, through which visitors descend to the gate. Wide and convenient parking. Everything here is large, spacious, in a big way. This is a real range of entertainment, and having its own, special aesthetics.

At the entrance, visitors are greeted by a magnificent sculptural group - the Akhal-Teke people running along the water. Even at once you do not understand that this fountain, it seems, a herd of bronze horses really is racing from the gate in sparkling splashes.

The second fountain with Akhal-Teke horses is waiting inside the park, near the concert complex. In general, horses are everywhere in Ashgabat Park - designers generously gave attention to the national pride of Turkmenistan. Figures of horses freeze in a rush on lawns, near flowerbeds, around pavilions.

 

In general, the Turkmen color is actually one of the main motives of the park. Lawns and flower beds that look like fluffy carpets. Arches and gates that send us to the eastern palaces. And all this is extremely stylish - pure whiteness and brilliant gold. By the way, the building of the Embassy of Turkmenistan, located in the center of Tashkent, is also made in this range.

The park is very spacious, this space captures and amazes. The only disadvantage of such landscapes is the almost complete lack of shadow. However, this disadvantage is easily overcome. You just need to come to the park in the late afternoon, as, in fact, most of the visitors come.

In Ashgabat Park it is equally interesting for both children and adults. Rides are quite clearly delimited by age. There are absolutely calm rock carousels, on which you can place kids without any fear, there are units for older children, and there are ones that the little ones just won't let in.

Venue

Dolphinarium Nemo

Address
Yashnabad district, st. Makhtumkuli (Park Ashgabat)
Phone
+998971402226
+998971402224

Events

Popular
26 Aug - 2 Sept
50 000 UZS
Buy ticket

Дельфинарий Немо

Парк Ашхабад поражает в первую очередь своими масштабами. Длинная аллея фонарей, ведущая к парку. Высокий эскалатор, по которому посетители спускаются к воротам. Широкая и удобная автостоянка. Все здесь большое, просторное, с размахом. Это настоящий полигон развлечений, причем обладающий собственной, особенной эстетикой.

При входе посетителей встречает роскошная скульптурная группа – бегущие по воде ахалтекинцы. Даже сразу не понимаешь, что это фонтан, кажется, табун бронзовых лошадей в самом деле мчится от ворот в сверкающих брызгах.

Второй фонтан с ахалтекинскими скакунами ждет уже внутри парка, возле концертного комплекса. Вообще лошади в парке Ашхабад повсюду – дизайнеры щедро одарили вниманием национальную гордость Туркмении. Фигуры скакунов замерли в стремительном движении на газонах, возле клумб, вокруг павильонов.

В целом туркменский колорит на самом деле является одним из основных мотивов парка. Газоны и цветники, похожие на пушистые ковры. Арки и ворота, отсылающие нас к восточным дворцам. И все это чрезвычайно стильно – чистая белизна и блистающее золото. Между прочим, здание посольства Туркменистана, расположенное в центре Ташкента, тоже выдержано именно в этой гамме.

В парке очень просторно, этот простор захватывает и поражает. Единственный минус таких ландшафтов – почти полное отсутствие тени. Впрочем, этот недостаток легко преодолим. Просто нужно приходить в парк ближе к вечеру, как, собственно, и поступает большинство посетителей.

В парке Ашхабад одинаково интересно и детям, и взрослым. Аттракционы вполне четко разграничены по возрасту. Есть совсем спокойные качельки-карусельки, на которых можно безо всякого страха разместить малышей, есть агрегаты для детей постарше, а есть и такие, на которые маленьких просто не пустят.

Место проведения

Дельфинарий Немо

Адрес
Яшнабадский р-н, ул. Махтумкули (Парк Ашхабад)
Телефон
+998971402226
+998971402224

На данный момент нет предстоящих мероприятий