Jah Khalib

Sat 22.05.2021 20:00

Humo Arena

150 000 - 700 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

  • For the first time in Tashkent, Jah Khalib will perform with his big solo concert!

    Hurry up to buy tickets during the Presale period!

    After a successful performance in the largest cities of the CIS and Europe on 22 May, a grandiose performance by the talented and one of the leading Russian pop singers Jah Khalib will take place on the Humo Arena stage for the first time.

    The artist’s creativity conquers, starting from the first tracks, such as “Your sleepy eyes”, “On parallel paths”, “Leila”, “You are like the whole Universe”, as well as “The Constellation of the Angel”, and penetrates more and more from year to year in the hearts of the listeners.

    In 2015 and 2016, Jah Khalib was on the Forbes Kazakhstan magazine's list of show business and sports stars. In June 2017, he became the winner of the Muz-TV Award in the Breakthrough of the Year nomination. In 2018 in Moscow he received his first “Golden Gramophone” for the song “Medina”.

    His songs are full of sensuality, meaning, charm and extraordinary energy. Do not miss the chance to plunge into extraordinary creativity in live performance of your favorite songs!

    Hurry up to buy tickets at the best prices at the box office and on the iTicket.UZ website during the Pre-sale period!

Venue

Humo Arena

Address
Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Afrasiab st.
Helpful info
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
20:00 - 22:00 - Sat, 22 May

Jah Khalib

Сб 22.05.2021 20:00

Хумо Арена

50 000 - 700 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

  • Впервые в Ташкенте Jah Khalib выступит со своим большим сольным концертом!

    Успейте купить билеты в период Presale!

    После успешного выступления в самых крупных городах СНГ и Европы 22 мая, на сцене Хумо Арена впервые состоится грандиозное выступление талантливого и одного из лидирующих исполнителей российской эстрады Jah Khalib.

    Творчество данного артиста покоряет, начиная с первых треков, таких как «Твои сонные глаза», «На параллельных путях», «Лейла», «Ты словно целая Вселенная», а также «Созвездие ангела», и из года в год всё больше проникает в сердца слушателей.

    В 2015 и 2016 годах Jah Khalib входил в список звёзд шоу-бизнеса и спорта журнала «Forbes Kazakhstan». В июне 2017 года стал лауреатом Премии Муз-ТВ в номинации «Прорыв года». В 2018 году в Москве получил свой первый «Золотой граммофон» за песню «Медина».

    Его песни полны чувственности, смысла, шарма и необычайной энергией. Не упустите шанс окунутся в необыкновенное творчество в живом исполнении самых любимых песен!

    Успейте приобрести билеты по самым выгодным ценам в кассах и на сайте iTicket.UZ в период Pre-sale!

Место проведения

Хумо Арена

Адрес
Ташкент, Узбекистан, ул Афрасиаб
Телефон
+998 71 203 66 45
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 6+ лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
20:00 - 22:00 - Сб, 22 Мая