MOT "Для своих"

Mon 21.10.2019 19:00

Peoples' Friendship Palace

60 000 - 1 000 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

  • We invite all music lovers and lovers of high-quality sound to the concert of Mot, which will be held in the last days of October at the People's Friendship Palace. MOT will perform his new program "Insiders".

    Moreover, you will hear the tracks that have become absolute hits: “Mom, I'm in Dubai”, “Oxygen”, “Absolutely everything”, “Kapkan”, “Day and Night” and many others. The singles of the past years will appear in a completely new way and will sound with a new freshness. New tracks that were not played anywhere yet will be played at the concert. So get ready to be surprised and have a ball by listening to the amazing music. The atmosphere will be unforgettable.

    About the singer

    The first tracks of Mot saw the light back in 2006. These were the classic freestyle music of famous artists. After the participation in the contest of young rap artists "Battle for Respect" musician was noticed by reputable producers. After a few years, he collected notices at the main metropolitan sites - in Luzhniki, Crocus, Barvikha and others.

    The artist of the label Black Star, which is rapidly gaining popularity in Russia and abroad, does not need additional advertising. Each of its tracks is a 100% hit, ripping the most huge concert venues and stadiums. The leader of local charts, winner of prestigious music awards, the favorite man of millions of girls and the idol of a new generation.

    The most famous compositions of Mot:

    "Soprano" - a sensual and lyrical track, performed in a duet with charming pop diva Ani Lorak;

    “Absolutely everything” - a composition about love in a creative tandem with Bianca;

    "Trap" - the video for this song scored almost 100 million views on YouTube!

    Mota style is difficult to describe in one word. This is a killer mix of hip-hop, soul and dance, which is the artist's business card. In just 8 years of creative activity, Matvey Melnikov (real name of the artist) managed to achieve a lot:

    Mota’s impressive videography is impressive - more than 30 clips gaining a huge amount of web views.

    Fruitful cooperation with Timati, Egor Creed and other eminent musicians, members of a large family called Black Star.

    A huge army of fans of different ages and performances at the best Russian venues.

Venue

Peoples' Friendship Palace

Address
Tashkent, Chilanzar district, st. Furkat, 3
Phone
(+998 71) 245 02 67
Helpful info
Events can be visited by:
From 6+ age
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
19:00 - 21:00 - Mon, 21 Oct

МОТ "Для своих"

Пн 21.10.2019 19:00

Дворец «Дружбы народов»

60 000 - 1 000 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

  • Приглашаем всех меломанов и любителей качественного саунда на концерт Мота, который пройдет в последних числах октября во Дворце Дружбы народов. МОТ выступит для вас со своей новой программой "Для своих"

    А так же вы услышите треки ставшие абсолютными хитами: «Мама, я в Дубае», «Кислород», «Абсолютно все», «Капкан», «День и ночь» и многие другие. Синглы прошлых лет предстанут перед фанами совершенно в новой обработке и зазвучат с новой свежестью. На концерте Мота будут исполнены новые треки, которых еще никто и никогда не слышал, поэтому приготовьтесь удивляться и отрываться по полной под зажигательную музыку. Атмосфера обещает быть незабываемой.

    Об исполнителе:

    Первые треки Мота увидели свет еще в 2006 году. Это были стебные фристайлы на музыку известных исполнителей. После участия в конкурсе молодых реп-исполнителей «Битва за респект» музыканта заметили авторитетные продюсеры. Уже через несколько лет он собирал аншлаги на главных столичных площадках – в Лужниках, Крокусе, Барвихе и других.

    Артист лейбла Black Star, стремительно набирающий популярность в России и за ее пределами, не нуждается в дополнительной рекламе. Каждый его трек – 100% хит, разрывающий в клочья самые огромные концертные площадки и стадионы. Лидер отечественных чартов, обладатель престижных музыкальных наград, любимец миллионов девушек и кумир нового поколения.

    Наиболее известные композиции Мота:

    «Сопрано» – чувственный и лирический трек, исполненный в дуэте с очаровательной поп-дивой Ани Лорак;

    «Абсолютно все» - композиция о любви в творческом тандеме с Бьянкой;

    «Капкан» - клип на эту песню набрал почти 100 миллионов просмотров на ютубе!

    Стиль Мота трудно описать одним словом. Это убойная смесь из хип-хопа, соула и дэнса, являющаяся визитной карточкой артиста. Всего за 8 лет творческой деятельности Матвею Мельникову (настоящее имя артиста) удалось добиться многого:

    Внушительная видеография Мота впечатляет – более 30 клипов, набирающих огромное количество просмотров в сети.

    Плодотворное сотрудничество с Тимати, Егором Кридом и другими именитыми музыкантами, входящими в большую семью под названием Блэк Стар.

    Огромная армия фанатов разных возрастов и выступления на самых лучших российских площадках

Место проведения

Дворец «Дружбы народов»

Адрес
Ташкент, Чиланзарский р-н, ул. Фурката, 3
Телефон
(+998 71) 245 02 67
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 6+ лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
19:00 - 21:00 - Пн, 21 Окт