Master and Margarita

Wed 27.04.2022 19:00

Turkiston Concert Hall

150 000 - 650 000 UZS

Tickets are non-refundable.

Passed
Passed
  • On April 27, the legendary performance "The Master and Margarita" will take place at the Turkiston Palace.

    Everyone admits that "The Master and Margarita" is not readily amenable to staging. It's not so easy to bring a fairly large work into the framework of the performance. The task is complicated by the closely-thin interweaving of storylines, and in general, the novel itself is shrouded in a mystical halo. The director of the theater in the "Southwest" Valery Belyakovich was not afraid to carry out the production. Unusual, original, brilliant. Such emotions overwhelmed the audience when a real mystical action was played out on the stage.

    The mise-en-scenes, well thought out by the director, a lot of dancing, luxurious costumes, a laser show, the skill of the lighting artist and the brilliant acting of the actors pushed the tight blackness and did, as it seemed, the impossible: the famous novel finally came to life on stage. Moreover, the theatrical version, believe me, turned out to be no less impressive and witchingly charming than the original itself.

    The audience seemed to be transported to the old Moscow of the 30s, with all its details of a particular life, atmosphere, colors and even smell. The live performance of the actors, the magical sounds of music, literally attract and fascinate.

    The solution to the problem of mysticism on stage looks amazing (time travel, epiphany, the transformation of the Hippopotamus jester into a cat and vice versa). The action of the play takes place in the madhouse named after Lenin. Woland, witches, cats, historical figures — all this is nonsense, fever, the fruit of the sick imagination of the proletarian poet Ivan Homeless. And the reality is the slogan poems of a bad poet, however, they are sung by the red-haired Gella.

    The play "The Master and Margarita" is already 10 years old. And it has long earned a reputation as one of the most popular performances in the CIS countries and abroad, breaking all known records of audience demand.

    "The Master and Margarita" is a true masterpiece of the art of the theater of the twenty-first century.

    Duration: 2 hours 40 minutes with intermissio

    Ivar Kalnins as Woland

    Director of Photography: Valery Belyakovich

    Musical arrangement: V. Belyakovich, D. Rachkovsky

    Cast: Ekaterina Kazantseva, Vladimir Begma, Natalia Goncharova, Ilya Lisitsyn, Mikhail Gudoshnikov, Andrey Buta.

    Ticket price: from 150,000 to 650,000 soums.

Venue

Turkiston Concert Hall

Address
Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Navoi avenue, 2
Phone
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Helpful info
Events can be visited by:
From 16+ age
Language:
Русский
Event duration:
19:00 - 21:30 - Wed, 27 Apr
Refund Information:
In case of cancellation or rescheduling of the event. process of refund will be done within 14 working days

Мастер и Маргарита

Ср 27.04.2022 19:00

Дворец искусств «Туркистон»

150 000 - 650 000 UZS

Билеты возврату не подлежат.

Мероприятие завершено
Мероприятие завершено
  • 27 апреля, во Дворце Туркистон, состоится легендарный спектакль "Мастер и Маргарита".

    Все признают, что «Мастер и Маргарита» не охотно поддается постановке. Не так-то это просто — внести довольно крупное произведение в рамки спектакля. Задачу усложняют тесно-тонкое переплетение сюжетных линий, да и вообще роман сам по себе окутан мистическим ореолом. Режиссер театра на «Юго-Западе» Валерий Белякович не побоялся осуществить постановку. Необычно, оригинально, блестяще. Такие эмоции переполняли зрителей, когда на сцене разыгрывалось настоящее мистическое действо.

    Удачно продуманные режиссером мизансцены, множество танцев, роскошные костюмы, лазерное шоу, мастерство художника по свету и блестящая игра актеров раздвинули тесную черноту и сделали, как казалось, невозможное: знаменитый роман наконец-то ожил на сцене. Причем театральная версия, поверьте, оказалась не менее впечатляющей и колдовски чарующей, чем сам оригинал. 

    Зрители как будто перенеслись в старую Москву 30-х годов, со всеми ее подробностями конкретного быта, атмосферой, красками и даже запахом. Живая игра актеров, волшебные звуки музыки, буквально притягивают к себе и очаровывают.

    Потрясающе выглядит решение проблемы мистики на сцене (перемещения во времени, прозрения, перевоплощения шута Бегемота в кота и наоборот). Действие спектакля происходит в дурдоме имени Ленина. Воланд, ведьмы, коты, исторические личности — все это бред, горячка, плод больного воображения пролетарского поэта Ивана Бездомного. А реальность — это лозунговые стихи плохого поэта, правда, их распевает рыжая Гелла.

    Спектаклю «Мастер и Маргарита» уже 10 лет. И он давно заслужил репутацию одного из самых популярных спектаклей в странах СНГ и зарубежья, побившего все известные рекорды зрительского спроса.

    «Мастер и Маргарита» — подлинный шедевр искусства театра двадцать первого века.

    Продолжительность: 2 часа 40 минут с антрактом

    Ивар Калныньш в роли Воланда

    Режиссер-постановщик: Валерий Белякович

    Музыкальное оформление: В. Белякович, Д.Рачковский

    В ролях: Екатерина Казанцева, Владимир Бегма, Наталья Гончарова, Илья Лисицын, Михаил Гудошников, Андрей Бута.

    Стоимость билетов: от 150.000 до 650.000 сум.

Место проведения

Дворец искусств «Туркистон»

Адрес
Ташкент, Юнусабадский р-н, пр-т Навои, 2
Телефон
(+998 71) 235 44 40
Полезная информация
События могут посещать:
С 16+ лет
Язык:
Русский
Продолжительность мероприятия:
19:00 - 21:30 - Ср, 27 Апр
Информация по возврату:
В случае переноса или отмены мероприятие, возврат осуществляется в течении 14 рабочих дней